Sam Cochran 
Mobile County Sheriff

Bonnie Beasley
Executive Secretary

Capt. Bruce Lee
Captain of Investigative Services

Major Eddie Burrow
Major of Administrative Services

Chaplain Ron Pierce

Chief David Wilhelm
Chief of Field Operations

Chief Lonnie Parsons
Chief of Support Serivices

Craig Dahle
Legal Advisor

Cynthia Coleman
Assistant Human Resources

Lori Myles
Public Affairs

Mary Calhoun
Finance Director

Ralph Buffkin
Human Resources Director

Warden Noah Price Oliver
Warden Mobile Metro Jail